Below are some links, both within the SSE Audio Group website and to other websites we think are useful. If you think we're missing something or find a dead link, please email webmaster@sseaudio.com. Please note that each link opens in a new window.

Link to Us

If you would like to place a link from your website to this, please link to the home page and use this address: http://www.sseaudiogroup.com

If you would like to arrange a reciprocal link please email:
webmaster@sseaudio.com

 

Social Media

You can follow SSE Audio Group through the following Social Media channels:

 Facebook Facebook www.facebook.com/SSEAudioGroup SSE Audio Group Facebook page
 Facebook Facebook www.facebook.com/WigwamAcousticsLtd Wigwam Acoustics Facebook page
Twitter Twitter http://twitter.com/SSEAudioGroup SSE Audio Group Twitter account
Twitter Twitter https://twitter.com/wigwamacoustics Wigwam Acoustics Twitter account
Google + Google+ Google Plus - SSE Audio Group SSE Audio Group Google+ page
Instagram Instagram https://instagram.com/sseaudio/ SSE Audio Group Instagram page
YouTube YouTube YouTube - SSE Audio Group SSE Audio Group YouTube channel

ASSOCIATIONS, ORGANISATIONS & EVENTS

 AES AES www.aes.org Audio Engineering Society
 ALMR ALMR www.almr.org.uk The Association of Licensed Multiple Retailers
 BEDA BEDA www.beda.org.uk Represents businesses operating in the nighttime economy.
 PLASA PLASA www.plasa.org Professional Light & Sound Association

Plasa London
PLASA SHOW www.plasashow.com Annual event for the live entertainment industry,
held in Autumn at London's ExCel.
 PSA PSA www.psa.org.uk Production Services Association
 IOA IOA www.ioa.org.uk Institute of Acoustics
UAC220 UAC www.uac.global United Audio Companies - Collaboration between
SSE Audio Group and California-based Sound Image

PRODUCTION SERVICES / RESOURCES

 Blue Room Blue Room www.blue-room.org.uk Technical Forum
 Johnston Audio Servicea Johnston Audio Services www.johnstonaudioservices.com Australian PA Hire Company & GeoT / VDOSC house
 Stagelink Stagelink.com www.stagelink.com The Technical Production Resource
 Theatrecrafts Theatrecrafts www.theatrecrafts.com Entertainment Technology Resources
 Tour Productions Tour Productions www.tourproductions.biz Tour Logistics Resources

EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS/SUPPLIERS

Australian Monitor Australian Monitor www.australianmonitor.com.au  Amplifiers and Speaker Systems
Avid Venue Avid VENUE www.avid.com  Digital Mixing Consoles
Bose Bose Professional www.bose.co.uk  Speaker Systems
 BSS Soundweb BSS www.bss.co.uk  Part of Harman. Audio Signal Processing
 Camco Camco www.camcoaudio.com  Amplifiers
 Crown Crown www.crownaudio.com Professional Power Amplifiers
 d&b d&b audiotechnik www.dbaudio.com  Amplifiers and Speaker Systems
 DiGiCo DiGiCo www.digico.org  Digital Mixing Consoles
 DPA DPA www.dpamicrophones.com  Microphones
 Earthworks Earthworks www.earthworksaudio.com  High Definition Microphones
 Clearcom HME/ClearCom www.clearcom.com  Wireless Systems, Communications
 Innovason  Innovason www.innovason.com  Digital Mixing Consoles
 JBL Pro JBL www.jblpro.com  Speaker Systems
 JoeCo JoeCo www.joeco.co.uk  Live Multi-Channel Recording and Playback
 Klark Teknik Klark Teknik www.klarkteknik.com  Signal Processing
 Lab Gruppen Lab.Gruppen www.labgruppen.com  Professional Audio Amplifiers
 L-Acoustics L-Acoustics www.l-acoustics.com  Speaker Systems
 Lake LabGruppen Lake/LabGruppen www.labgruppen.com  Amplifiers, Signal Processing
LK Connectors Link SRL www.linkitaly.com  Cables & Connectors
 Martin Audio Martin Audio www.martin-audio.com  Speaker Systems
 Meyer Sound Meyer Sound www.meyersound.com  Speaker Systems
 Midas Midas www.midasconsoles.com  Digital Mixing Consoles
 Nexo Nexo www.nexo-sa.com  Speaker Systems
 Pioneer Pioneer DJ www.pioneer.eu/uk/  DJ Systems
 QSC QSC www.qsc.com  Amplifiers, Mixers and Peripherals
 Sennheiser Sennheiser www.sennheiser.co.uk  Microphones and IEM
 Soundcraft Soundcraft www.soundcraft.com   Digital Mixing Consoles
 Shure Shure www.shure.co.uk   Microphones and IEM
 Sonnox Sonnox www.sonnoxplugins.com  Plugins
 TC Electronic TC Electronics www.tcelectronic.com  Signal Processing
 XTA XTA www.xta.uk.com  Signal Processing
 Yamaha Yamaha Commercial www.yamahacommercialaudio.com/   Digital Mixing Consoles

UK ARENAS & STADIA

 LG Arena Birmingham LG Arena, NEC www.lgarena.co.uk
 NIA Birmingham Barclaycard Arena (NIA) www.barclaycardarena.co.uk
 BIC Bournemouth International Centre  www.bic.co.uk
 Millenium Stadium Cardiff Millennium Stadium www.millenniumstadium.com
 Cardiff Arena Cardiff Motorpoint Arena www.livenation.co.uk/cardiff
 SECC Glasgow SECC www.secc.co.uk
 SSE Hydro Glasgow SSE Hydro www.thehydro.com
 First Direct Arena Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
 Echo Arena Liverpool Echo Arena www.echoarena.com
 O2 Arena London O2 Arena www.theo2.co.uk
Wembley Arena  London Wembley Arena www.wembleyarena.co.uk
 MCR Central Manchester Central www.manchestercentral.co.uk
 Manchester Arena Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
 Newcastle Arena Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
 Cardiff Arena Sheffield Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenasheffield.co.uk

 

Share this